Live In The Big Easy

USA, 15th June, 1974
Recorded at The Warehouse, New Orleans

1. Take Me Bak 'Ome
2. Good Time Gals
3. Gudbuy T' Jane
4. Move Over
5. When The Lights Are Out
6. Darling Be Home Soon
7. Really Gonna Raise The Roof
8. Just A Little Bit
9. Let The Good Times Roll
10. Cum On Feel The Noize
11. Get Down With It
12. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

For more information on this gig, click on Crazeeworld.

My thanks to Chris 'The Historian' Selby for his relentless research. It is said, in certain circles, that Walsall Archives have a seat reserved specifically for him and that Wolverhampton archives consult him when searching the Express & Star

No comments:

Post a Comment