Nobody's Fools

UK, 5th March, 1976 - LP
Polydor Records - 2383- 377

Nobody's Fools is the sixth studio album by the British rock group Slade. It was released in March 1976 and reached position No. 14 in the UK. The album was produced by Chas Chandler.

Three singles were released from this album:- In For A Penny, Let's Call It Quits and Nobody's Fool.

RECORD MIRROR 21st February 1976

RECORD MIRROR 8th May 1976

Download the Nobody's Fools Music Book here.

UK, 2007
Salvo - SALVOCD005

The 2007 Salvo Remastered CD Reissue came with four Bonus Tracks:-

My thanks to Chris 'The Historian' Selby for his relentless research. It is said, in certain circles, that Walsall Archives have a seat reserved specifically for him and that Wolverhampton archives consult him when searching the Express & Star

No comments: